Young People Say #5

‘We were walking through the city centre and came across a group of mixed race people…we explored the idea of having the image as part of the festival and city culture year’

I have learnt how to use a camera which has made me want to buy my own I have got a job so that I can save up and buy the one I want

‘I want to do a photography course at college and become a professional photographer.

meg-1-of-1
Photo by Matilda

All quotes from young people who took part in the Arts Celebrating Equality Festival pilot.

Leave a Reply

